Contact information

The European Molecular Biology Laboratory is a single organisation spread across six European locations. Each of our sites hosts its own research units, services and facilities.

info@embl.es
Tel: +34 936 282 700

C/ Dr. Aiguader, 88
PRBB Building
08003 Barcelona
Spain

info@embl.fr
Tel: +33 476 20.71.23
Fax: +33 476 20.71.99
SIRET: 302 717 327 00027
SIREN: 302 717 327
APE/NAF: 7219Z

71 avenue des Martyrs
CS 90181
38042 Grenoble Cedex 9
France

info@embl-hamburg.de
Tel: +49 40 89 902-110 or 111
Fax: +49 40 89 902-149 or 104

c/o DESY, Building 25A
Notkestra├če 85
22607 Hamburg
Germany

info@embl.de
Tel: +49 6221 387-0
Fax: +49 6221 387-8306

Meyerhofstra├če 1
69117 Heidelberg
Germany

info@ebi.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1223 494 444

Wellcome Genome Campus
Hinxton, Cambridgeshire
CB10 1SD
United Kingdom

admin@embl.it
Tel: +39 06900 91402
Fax: +39 06900 91406

Adriano Buzzati-Traverso Campus
Via Ramarini 32
00015 Monterotondo (RM)
Italy

EMBL Departments and functions

Alumni Office

Tel: +49 6221 387-8619
Fax: +49 6221 387-8927
alumni@embl.org

Courses and conferences

Tel: +49 6221 387 8797
Fax: +49 6221 387 8158
Send email

Finance

Accounts: accounting@embl.de
Budget Office: budgetoffice@embl.de
Grant Services: grants@embl.org

Human resources

Tel: +49 6221 387-0
Fax: +49 6221 387-8555
hr@embl.de

Health and Safety

Tel: +49 6221 387-8272
safety@embl.de

Recruitment

Tel: +49 6221 387-0
Fax: +49 6221 387-8555
recruitment@embl.de

Legal Services

Tel: +49 6221 387-8302
legal@embl.org

PhD programme

Tel: +49 6221 387-8612/8896
Fax: +49 6221 387-8400
graduate-office@embl.org

Press office

media@embl.org

Purchase

Tel: +49 6221-387-8227
Fax: +49 6221-387-8396
purchase@embl.de

Web support

Send email